Indian cricket team leaves for Zimbabwe tour

Updated: Jul 07, 2015, 15:00 IST
A 15-member Indian cricket squad, led by newly appointed Ajinkya Rahane, on Tuesday left for Zimbabwe tour to play three one-dayers and two Twenty20 Internationals.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK