IPL 2019 List of winners with cash prizes

Published: May 13, 2019, 18:30 IST

Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 1 run in IPL 2019 final on Sunday to record their record fourth Indian Premier League title. Chasing 150, CSK could only muster 149/8 in 20 overs and fell short by one run. IPL also doles out huge cash rewards for the winners, runners-up and top individual players like the Most Valuable Player (MVP), top run scorer, highest wicket-taker, etc.