Jayalalithaa, Karunanidhi, Rajinikanth cast their votes in TN

Updated: May 16, 2016, 20:59 IST
Voting for the first phase of the Tamil Nadu assembly elections begins at 7 a.m on Monday amid tight security.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK