Jayalalithaa sworn in as Tamil Nadu CM for second consecutive term

Updated: 23 May, 2016 16:45 IST
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) chief J. Jayalalithaa took an oath as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu for a second consecutive term on Monday.
First Published: 23 May, 2016 16:21 IST