List of 63rd National Film awards hand over to Arun Jaitley

Updated: Mar 28, 2016, 13:26 IST
Chairpersons of the three juries on Monday handed over the list of 63rd National Film awards to Information and Broadcasting Minister Arun Jaitley.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK