Maharashtra Assembly Elections: Dhananjay Munde, Smriti Irani and others cast their vote

Published: Oct 21, 2019, 19:42 IST

Union Minister Smriti Irani cast her vote at a polling station in Mumbai while the leader of opposition in Legislative Council and NCP leader Dhananjay Munde voted in Parli- Beed District. Watch this video to see all the other politicians who voted during the Maharashtra Elections 2019.