Maharashtra Assembly Elections Results 2019: Dhananjay Munde defeats Pankaja Munde

Published: Oct 25, 2019, 11:44 IST

Maharashtra Election Results 2019 saw some tough battles between some leading political parties. Several prominent heavyweights bit the dust on their home turfs. But the most talked-about ones were between the Munde cousins, NCP leader Dhananjay Munde and BJP minister Pankaja Munde and Congress debutant Zeeshaan Siddique and Mumbai Mayor Vishwanath Mahadeshwar from the Shiv Sena. Watch this video to know more.