Nitish Kumar wins vote of trust in Bihar Assembly

Updated: 28 July, 2017 22:09 IST

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar won the trust vote in the Assembly by winning the vote of 131 of the 243 legislators. Ahead of the test, a group of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) workers protested outside the assembly by carrying placards

First Published: 28 July, 2017 20:50 IST