Pinarayi Vijayan takes oath as 12th Chief Minister of Kerala

Updated: May 26, 2016, 09:19 IST
Communist Party of India-Marxist leader Pinarayi Vijayan on Wednesday took oath as 12th Chief Minister of Kerala. Several top CPM leaders were present during the oath-taking ceremony.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK