PM Modi departs for six nation tour

Updated: Jul 06, 2015, 15:48 IST
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday departed for his six nation tour from New Delhi. The PM will travel to Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK