Shiv Sena and BJP leaders celebrate historic win!

Published: May 23, 2019, 19:15 IST

Uddhav Thackeray, CM Devendra Fadnavis and several other leaders from the NDA government addressed the media after their sweeping victory. Check out the celebrations across the city in this video.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK