Sonam Kapoor, Anurag Kashyap, Zoya Akhtar sign open letter against Rhea Chakraborty's 'media trial'

Updated: 18 September, 2020 16:06 IST

Amid the ongoing 'witch-hunt' of Rhea Chakraborty by the media, various Bollywood actors and filmmakers have signed an open letter to condemn the ‘media trial’. Sonam Kapoor Ahuja, Zoya Akhtar, Anurag Kashyap, Alankrita Shrivastava, Rasika Dugal, Mini Mathur, Dia Mirza, and Kubbra Sait are among those who signed the open letter. Watch the video to find out more.

First Published: 18 September, 2020 16:01 IST