Latest Mumbai News | India news | Entertainment News | Latest News in Mumbai, Headlines, Live Updates and Coverage | Mid-Day
Home > Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Independent Director

Terms of Appointment
Code of Conduct


Board of Directors

Mr. Sanjay Gupta (Chairman)
Mr. Vikas Joshi (Managing Director)
Mr. Shailesh Gupta (Director)
Mr. Shashidhar Sinha (Independent Director)
Ms. Anita Nayyar (Independent Director)


Ms. Tinaz Nooshain (Editor Midday & Gujarati Midday)
Mr. Shahid Latif (Editor Inquilab)
Ms. Rajeshri Bolaikar (Chief Financial Officer)
Ms. Astha Purwar (Company Secretary)

Composition of Committees of the Board:

S. No. Committee Members
1 Audit Committee 1. Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Chairman
2. Mr. Shashidhar Sinha, Member
3. Ms. Anita Nayyar, Member
2 Nomination and Remuneration Committee 1. Ms. Anita Nayyar, Chairman
2. Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Member
3. Mr. Shashidhar Sinha, Member
3 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee 1. Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Chairman
2. Mr. Shailesh Gupta, Member
3. Ms. Anita Nayyar, Member
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK