PrevNext

Top 10 celebrity Instagram photos of the week: September 21-27

Think you might have missed some pictures that created waves on social media? We have you covered with our weekly round-up of the top 10 photos posted by celebs on Instagram from September 21 to 27

Akshay Kumar posted a picture of him posing with an idol of Lord Ganesha that was presented to him by Khiladi Group, Sholapur. He posted this message with the picture, "Resting in the heart of my favourite Ganeshji...it's time to bid goodbye. Avoid making unnecessary noise & stay safe during visarjan."

 

A photo posted by Akshay Kumar (@akshaykumar) onSep 26, 2015 at 9:51pm PDT

 

Ranveer Singh shared this picture to wish Kapil Sharma 'All the best' for his Bollywood debut 'Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon' after watching the film with him.

 

A photo posted by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) onSep 24, 2015 at 12:10pm PDT

 

Shahid Kapoor is known to be fiercely private, especially about his wife Mira Rajput. On Wednesday, however, Shahid gave his fans a peek into his personal life by sharing a 'shaandaar' family picture of himself with his wife Mira and father Pankaj Kapur

 

A photo posted by Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) onSep 23, 2015 at 7:40am PDT

 

Priyanka Chopra shared a photo of her with mother Madhu Chopra and brother Siddharth Chopra from the sets of her Us television debut show 'Quantico'

 

Family time on set!! #quantico @madhuchopra @siddharthchopra89 @divya_jyoti

A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) onSep 23, 2015 at 8:18am PDT

 

Amrita Arora Ladak posted a picture with her 'bestie' Kareena Kapoor Khan, Karisma Kapoor and sister Malaika Arora Khan from Bebo's birthday bash at the Pataudi Palace

 

A photo posted by Amrita Arora (@amuaroraofficial) onSep 20, 2015 at 11:32am PDT

 

Actor-wrestler Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson shared a throwback Thursday photo of him making his very first TV "appearance" as an 11 year old

 

A photo posted by therock (@therock) onSep 24, 2015 at 8:52am PDT

 

Pop star Justin Bieber wore nothing but a pair of white boxers to take a dip in a lake in Iceland. "Glacier dip in Iceland," he captioned it.

 

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) onSep 22, 2015 at 8:55am PDT

 

West Indies cricketer Chris Gayle shared a photo of him and his parents on his birthday with this caption, "Thanks Dad for doing the damage and Mom for carry me for 9 months. One more year of a Birthday."

 

A photo posted by Chris Gayle (@chrisgayle333) onSep 20, 2015 at 10:31pm PDT

 

Caroline Wozniacki shared this message with a collage of pictures for Serena Williams' birthday, "Happy birthday to my BFF and partner in crime @serenawilliams ! One of the funniest, sweetest, craziest and smartest people I know! Wish I was there to celebrate with you, but can't wait for the belated celebrations soon love you!!"

 

Football star Cristiano Ronaldo posted a funny picture of his son 'peeking' out while he was relaxing.

 

A photo posted by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) onSep 24, 2015 at 11:23am PDT

You May Like

MORE FROM JAGRAN

0 Comments

    Leave a Reply