• Maharashtra Assembly Elections Results 2019: BJP-Sena supporters rejoice on streets, NCP wins big

    Members of the BJP-Shiv Sena party took to the streets to celebrate the outcome of the Maharashtra Assembly Elections Results 2019. While the saffron alliance managed to win majority of the seats and are once again ready to form the government, the Nationalist Congress Party led by Sharad Pawar won big in the assembly elections. (Pics/ mid-day photographers)

    Oct 24, 2019, 18:30 IST
  • AAP celebrates success of Delhi polls

    Aam Aadmi Party workers in Delhi and Mumbai celebrate their stunning performance in the Delhi assembly polls. Photos: Shadab Khan, AFP

    Dec 09, 2013, 10:54 IST
This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK