Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani Katrina


'Ajab Prem...' music a must hear

'Ajab Prem...' music a must hear

Film: "Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani"; Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty; Lyricist: Irshad Kamil; Singers: KK, Alisha Chinoy, Atif Aslam, Javed Ali, Kailash Kher, Neeraj Shridhar, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mika Singh, Hard Kaur, Soham, Rana Mazumdar, Ashish Pandit and Suzzane D Mello; Rating: ***

12 October,2009 06:48 PM IST | IANS

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK