Home > Entertainment News > Hollywood News > Article > BigHit unveils new 7 member boy band

BigHit unveils new 7 member boy band

Updated on: 24 January,2022 03:37 PM IST  |  Mumbai
mid-day online correspondent |

The new K-pop group will debut in 2022

BigHit unveils new 7 member boy band

BigHit's new boy band

BigHit, the company behind hit boy bands like BTS and TXT, has unveiled their new 7 member boy band that will debut this year.  BigHit’s new boy group project has been known in the past as Trainee A. Through their YouTube channel, all 7 members names and faces have been revealed.

The members of the new group are, Yorch Yongsin Wongpanitnont who is already part of the Thai entertainment industry and now making his debut in Korea, Leo from Australia, James from Hong Kong, JJ from Japan and Sangwon, Jihoon, Jo Woo Chan from Korea.

Register for FREE
to continue reading !

This is not a paywall.
However, your registration helps us understand your preferences better and enables us to provide insightful and credible journalism for all our readers.

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK