Politicos react as NDA wins 14 out of 24 seats in Bihar's legislative council polls

Updated: Jul 10, 2015, 22:03 IST
The attempts of RJD, JD (U) and Congress coming together in Bihar to defeat the BJP-led NDA suffered a severe setback as the NDA won 14 seats in the Legislative Council elections while the Nitish Kumar led alliance managed to win just 9 of the 24 seats in the state.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK