MSSA hockey team head out for sub junior national championships

An 18-member Mumbai Schools Sports Association (MSSA) hockey team left for for Manipur yesterday to participate in the 6th Hockey India Sub Junior National Championship from May 7-12.

Mihir Patil has been named skipper of the team.

The squad: Mihir Patil (captain) Abhishek Rajodia, Sameer Qureshi, Jay Thakkar, Aldrin Mascarenhas, A Avhad, Devesh Laddha, Clivert Miller, Rahul Patel, V Parab, Renel D’Souza, A Shelke, H Vaishnav, C Chavan, A Gupta, Marven Pereira, Paul Fernandes, Alistair Colaco. Coach: Ignatius D’Souza

  • Cyril Anthony Dsouza02-May-2016

    All the best guys play hard and try to win the trophy

Leave a Reply