Suresh Prabhu flags off four new train services in J&K

Updated: Jul 10, 2015, 21:04 IST
Union Railway Minister Suresh Prabhu flagged off four new diesel-electric multiple unit (DEMU) train services from Nowgan railway station in Jammu and Kashmir.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK