IPL 10 season to start on April 5th 2017

Feb 02, 2017, 08:42 IST | PTI

New Delhi: The Committee of Administrators (COA) yesterday confirmed that the 10th season of IPL will commence as per schedule on April 5 while the existing processes for availing the services and appointment of vendors will continue.

“The IPL 2017 season will commence on 5th April 2017. The IPL operational timelines for 2017 season will be communicated shortly by the BCCI/IPL management team. The COA met BCCI officials today to take stock of the urgent and important matters mainly concerning the successful conduct of IPL 2017.

Go to top