B-Town celebs at an Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2015

Updated: Mar 02, 2015, 10:56 IST
Shah Rukh Khan beats Salman Khan by bagging the global icon of the year award. Watch this video to know the complete winner list of Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2015.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK