Congress comes forward to help Uttarakhand victims

A Congress Committee AICC was formed to provide help to the needy. Also, Gurudas Kamat was felicitated for being appointed as the General Secretary, and Sanjay Nirupam and Priya Dutt were honoured as the new secretaries of the AICC.

This function was held at Shanmukhanand Hall and was attended by ministers like Arif Naseem Khan, Manikrao Thackeray, Chandurkar, Kripa Shankar, Baba Siddique, Yusuf Abrahani, Murli Deora, Parvez Lakdawala and other MLAs and MPs.

Parvez Lakadawala
Parvez Lakadawala with the CM of Maharashtra Prithviraj Chavan

    Leave a Reply