Vishnu Prasad is Motor Sport Man of 2014

Vishnu Prasad was voted the most promising Motor Sport Man of the Year by the Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India (FMSCI) which honoured its 2013 national champions.

Prasad was awarded the newly instituted rolling trophy. Longtime scrutineer K Krishnamurthy was presented with the Lifetime Achievement award. Sahara Force India’s academy driver Jehan Daruvala, who became the first Indian to win the British KF3 Karting Championship, was also given an award by the FMSCI.

    Leave a Reply