Investor Relations

  • Board of Directors

    Mr. Sanjay Gupta Chairman

    Mr. Shailesh Gupta Director

    Mr. Amit Dixit Director

    Mr. Rajendra Kumar JhunjhunwalaDirector

    Mrs. Apurva Purohit Director

    Mr. Shashidhar Narain SinhaDirector

  • Key Personnel

    Mr. Nilpesh Shah Chief Financial Officer

    Ms. Tinaz Nooshian Executive Editor

    Mr. Mayur Jani Editor Gujarati Mid Day

    Mr. Shahid Latif Editor Inquilab

    Mr. Aash Dharod Company Secretary

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK